2018 World-Renowned Speakers

<span style="color: #005aa9;">The Hon. Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS</span>

The Hon. Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS

Chief Executive, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Qi Xiaoxia</span>

Qi Xiaoxia

Director General, Bureau of Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan Affairs, Cyberspace Administration of the People
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Shamshad Akhtar</span>

Dr Shamshad Akhtar

Under-Secretary-General, the United Nations and Executive Secretary of Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
<span style="color: #005aa9;">The Hon. Nicholas W Yang, JP</span>

The Hon. Nicholas W Yang, JP

Secretary for Innovation and Technology, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Ma Li</span>

Ma Li

President, China Internet Development Foundation

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr. Lee George Lam</span>

Dr. Lee George Lam

Chairman, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Winston Cheng</span>

Winston Cheng

President of International, JD.com
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Zhong Xiangqun</span>

Zhong Xiangqun

Chief Operating Officer, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Yossi Vardi</span>

Yossi Vardi

Chairman, International Technologies
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mu Rongjun</span>

Mu Rongjun

Co-Founder & Senior Vice President, Meituan-Dianping

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Scott Beaumont</span>

Scott Beaumont

President, Google Greater China
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Stephen Russo</span>

Stephen Russo

Director, Worldwide Cognitive City Solutions, IBM IoT
<span style="color: #005aa9;">David Yeh</span>

David Yeh

General Manager of Ecosystem Partners, AWS Greater China Region
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Fei Yu</span>

Fei Yu

Head of Taiwan and Hong Kong, Facebook
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Tim Pan</span>

Dr Tim Pan

Senior Director, Microsoft Research Asia

Skip to content