Guests of Honour

<span style="color: #005aa9;">The Hon Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS</span>

The Hon Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS

Chief Executive, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
<span style="color: #005aa9;">The Hon Paul Chan Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP</span>

The Hon Paul Chan Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP

Financial Secretary, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
<span style="color: #005aa9;">The Hon Nicholas W Yang, GBS, JP</span>

The Hon Nicholas W Yang, GBS, JP

Secretary for Innovation and Technology, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Ms Ma Li</span>

Ms Ma Li

President, China Internet Development Foundation
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Lee George Lam</span>

Dr Lee George Lam

Chairman, Cyberport


<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr David Aikman</span>

Mr David Aikman

Chief Representative Officer, Greater China, Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Ms Maya Hari</span>

Ms Maya Hari

Vice President, Asia Pacific, Twitter
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Bob Kimball</span>

Mr Bob Kimball

General Counsel, Amazon Web Services
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Ms Sandra Särav</span>

Ms Sandra Särav

Global Affairs Director, Government CIO Office, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Estonia
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Prof Steven Weber</span>

Prof Steven Weber

Professor, UC Berkeley School of Information

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Ms Angel Zhao</span>

Ms Angel Zhao

President of Alibaba Global Business Group
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Prof Giulio Chiribella</span>

Prof Giulio Chiribella

Professor, The University of Hong Kong, and University of Oxford
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr-Ing Benny Drescher</span>

Dr-Ing Benny Drescher

Business Development Asia Pacific, INC Invention Center, Germany, and Managing Director, Technovation GmbH
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Stefan Eigler</span>

Mr Stefan Eigler

Practice Leader Mastering Risk & Compliance, TÜV Rheinland i-sec GmbH
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Xiaodong He</span>

Dr Xiaodong He

Technical Vice President, Deputy Managing Director of JD AI Research, and Head of Deep Learning, Speech and Language Lab., JD.COM

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Patrick Kabasci</span>

Mr Patrick Kabasci

Technology Manager at KEX Knowledge Exchange AG, and Business Development Asia Pacific at INC Invention Center, Aachen, Germany
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Alex Lalumiere</span>

Mr Alex Lalumiere

Director, APJ Category & Alliances for 3D Printing, Asia Pacific and Japan, HP Inc.
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Frank Law</span>

Dr Frank Law

Senior Superintendent of Police, Cyber Security & Technology Crime Bureau, Hong Kong Police Force, The Government of the Hong Kong SAR
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Soonho Lee</span>

Dr Soonho Lee

Founder and CEO, Daliworks, Inc.
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Shaden Marzouk</span>

Dr Shaden Marzouk

Managing Director, Asia Health and Global Health Innovation, AXA

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Prof Qingni Shen</span>

Prof Qingni Shen

Vice Director, Department of Cyber Security, School of Software and Microelectronics, Peking University
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Ronald Yu</span>

Mr Ronald Yu

Board Member, International Intellectual Property Commercialization Council
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Chua Kong Ho</span>

Mr Chua Kong Ho

Technology Editor, South China Morning Post
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Roy Lim</span>

Mr Roy Lim

Committee Member, Hong Kong Young Industrialists Council
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Paul Sin</span>

Dr Paul Sin

Partner, Deloitte China; Asia Pacific Blockchain Lab Leader, Deloitte

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Raymond Tam</span>

Mr Raymond Tam

Executive Director, Policy & Development, Insurance Authority
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Alex Chan</span>

Mr Alex Chan

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Prof K C Chan, GBS, JP</span>

Prof K C Chan, GBS, JP

Senior Advisor, WeLab
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Nick Chan MH</span>

Mr Nick Chan MH

Partner, Squire Patton Boggs
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Teddy Ko</span>

Mr Teddy Ko

Managing Director, Singapore Telecom Hong Kong Ltd.

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Alvin Kwock</span>

Mr Alvin Kwock

Founder & CEO, OneDegree
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Steven Lee</span>

Mr Steven Lee

Founder & CEO, trustMe
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Frankie Li</span>

Mr Frankie Li

Security Analyst, Dragon Advance Tech Consulting Company Ltd.
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Liu Bang</span>

Mr Liu Bang

President, Shenzhen Das Intellitech Co., Ltd.
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Ken Lo</span>

Mr Ken Lo

Founding Member, ZhongAn International

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Fred Ngan</span>

Mr Fred Ngan

Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Bowtie
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Ronald Pong</span>

Mr Ronald Pong

Chairperson, PKI Hong Kong Forum
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Rex Sham</span>

Mr Rex Sham

Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer, Insight Robotics
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Samir Subberwal</span>

Mr Samir Subberwal

Managing Director & Regional Head, Retail Banking, Greater China & North Asia, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Dr Richard Wan</span>

Dr Richard Wan

Project Director, Ka Shui Group

<span style="color: #005aa9;">Ms Diane Wang</span>

Ms Diane Wang

Founder & CEO,
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Prof Wong Kam-fai</span>

Prof Wong Kam-fai

Associate Dean (External Affairs), Faculty of Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
<span style="color: #005aa9;">Mr Wayne Xu</span>

Mr Wayne Xu

President, ZhongAn Technologies International Group Limited

Guests of Honour and Speakers to be confirmed. Keynote speakers and Panel speakers listed in alphabetical order of speaker’s surname respectively.

Skip to content